Rep. Salud Carbajal (D-CA), Armenian Caucus Co-Chair Frank Pallone (D-NJ), Vice-Chair Adam Schiff (D-CA), Co-Chair Dave Trott (R-MI), Fr. Sarkis Aktavoukian, Pastor of Soorp Khatch Armenian Church in Bethesda, Md.; and His Grace Bishop Anoushavan Tanielian, Vicar General of the Prelacy of the Armenian Apostolic Church Eastern US.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.