From left, WSU’s Henry Theriault, George Aghjayan, WSU President Barry Maloney, WSU Provost Lois Wims, Worcester Mayor Joseph Petty, the Very Rev. Sahag Yemishyan, the Rev. Aved Terzian, Jermaine McCalpin, Patricia Marshall, and Chris Bohjalian

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.