(L to R) Armenian President Serge Sarkisian, Armenian Foreign Minister Edward Nalbandian, High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy and Vice-President of the European Commission Federica Mogherini, and EU Council Donald Tusk (Photo: Press Service of the PResident of Armenia)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.