Chairmen of the Eastern and Western U.S. Central Committees of the Armenian Revolutionary Federation, Dr. Hayg Oshagan and Daron Der-Khachadourian, and ANCA Chairman Raffi Hamparian meeting with OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chair Amb. James Warlick and State Department Armenia Desk Officer Ted Massey.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.